50 - Out banner

End the 1967 Occupation: Event June 10th

In Wahat al-Salam – Neve Shalom

Watch this space for live video coverage of the event from 19:30 Jerusalem time (16:30 PM GMT / 12:30 PM EST)



Powered by Go-Live

Download (PDF, 1.29MB)

Full Program